Planning Commission


Planning Commission meetings are held at City Hall – Council Chambers on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Copies of Planning Commission meeting packets may be viewed by the public in the Office of the City Clerk. Agendas and meeting minutes are available on this website or from the Office of the City Clerk.

Planning Commissioners

  • Dwight Todd (remainder of 4-year term, June, 2021)
  • Gary Langston (4-year term, June, 2018)
  • Julio Guerra (4-year term, June, 2018)
  • Thom Casey (4-year term, June, 2019)
  • Diana Headrick (4-year term, June, 2019)
  • Ralph Markham (4-year term, June, 2020)
  • Terrence Monrian (4-year term, June, 2020)